Al Stewart - Live - Indian Summer

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price $11.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minor signs of use.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Folk Rock, Art Rock, Pop Rock, Prog Rock

Track List

A1. Here In Angola 4:37
A2. Indian Summer 3:33
A3. Pandora 4:33
A4. Delia's Gone 2:47
A5. Princess Olivia 3:21
B1. Running Man 4:43
B2. Time Passages 6:26
B3. Merlin's Time 2:56
B4. If It Doesn't Come Naturally, Leave It 4:27
C1. Roads To Moscow 8:13
C2. Nostradamus - Part One 13:01
C3. Worlds Go To Riyadh
C4. Nostradamus - Part Two
D1. Soho (Needless To Say) 3:43
D2. On The Border 4:46
D3. Valentina Way 4:17
D5. Clarence Frogman Henry 1:43
D6. Year Of The Cat 7:07

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details