Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tim Rice - Jesus Christ Superstar (The Original Motion Picture Sound Track Album)

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG + bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1974
Genre:       Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Musical

Track List

A1. Overture
A2. Heaven On Their Minds
A3. What's The Buzz
A4. Strange Thing Mystifying
A5. Then We Are Decided
A6. Everything's Alright
A7. This Jesus Must Die
B1. Hosanna
B2. Simon Zealotes
B3. Poor Jerusalem
B4. Pilate's Dream
B5. The Temple
B6. I Don't Know How To Love Him
B7. Damned For All Time / Blood Money
C1. The Last Supper
C2. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
C3. The Arrest
C4. Peter's Denial
C5. Pilate And Christ
C6. King Herod's Song
D1. Could We Start Again, Please?
D2. Judas' Death
D3. Trial Before Pilate
D4. Superstar
D5. The Crucifixion
D6. John Nineteen: Forty-One

Data provided by Discogs
View full details