Arctic Monkeys - Suck It and See

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
"Arctic Monkeys' album 'Suck It and See' is a bold and adventurous exploration of indie rock and psychedelic influences, released in [insert year]. This LP features the band's trademark wit and observational lyricism, set against a backdrop of lush production and infectious melodies. With tracks like [insert track names], 'Suck It and See' marks a new chapter in Arctic Monkeys' evolution as a band, pushing boundaries and defying expectations with their innovative sound."

1 She's Thunderstorms
2 Black Treacle
3 Brick By Brick
4 The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5 Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair
6 Library Pictures
7 All My Own Stunts
8 Reckless Serenade
9 Piledriver Waltz
10 Love Is a Laserquest
11 Suck It and See
12 That's Where You're Wrong
View full details