Blind Blake - 1926-29 The Remaining Titles

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1984
Genre:       Blues
Style:         Country Blues

Track List

A1. Skeedle Loo Doo Blues
A2. You Gonna Quit Me Blues
A3. Wabash Rag
A4. Doggin' Me Mama Blues
A5. C.C. Pill Blues
A6. Hot Potatoes
A7. Southbound Rag
A8. That Lonesome Rave
A9. Terrible Murder Blues
B1. Leavin' Gal
B2. Rumblin' And Ramblin' Boa Constrictor Blues
B3. Detroit Bound Blues
B4. Ramblin' Mama Blues
B5. New Style Of Loving
B6. Back Door Slam Blues
B7. Cold Hearted Mama Blues
B8. Guitar Chimes
B9. Blind Arthur's Breakdown

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details