Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  21 Nov 2018
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk

Track List

A1. You're No Good 1:37
A2. Talkin' New York 3:15
A3. In My Time Of Dyin' 2:37
A4. Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:06
A5. Fixin' To Die 2:17
A6. Pretty Peggy-O 3:22
A7. Highway 51 2:49
B1. Gospel Plow 1:44
B2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:32
B3. House Of The Risin' Sun 5:15
B4. Freight Train Blues 2:16
B5. Song To Woody 2:39
B6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:40

Data provided by Discogs
View full details