Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band - Live 1975-85

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Comes with booklet. Records are VG+ some minor hairlines nothing special. Box is VG to corner splits to the lid on the right hand side, box holds together fine. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG + bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1986
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Classic Rock

Track List

A1. Thunder Road 5:41
A2. Adam Raised A Cain 5:25
A3. Spirit In The Night 6:22
A4. 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) 6:29
B1. Paradise By The "C" 3:34
B2. Fire 3:12
B3. Growin' Up 7:57
B4. It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City 4:37
C1. Backstreets 7:27
C2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) 9:59
C3. Raise Your Hand 5:10
D1. Hungry Heart 4:28
D2. Two Hearts 3:05
D3. Cadillac Ranch 4:50
D4. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch) 3:51
D5. Independence Day 5:09
E1. Badlands 5:15
E2. Because The Night 5:18
E3. Candy's Room 3:09
E4. Darkness On The Edge Of Town 4:28
E5. Racing In The Street 8:13
F1. This Land Is Your Land 4:17
F2. Nebraska 4:16
F3. Johnny 99 4:21
F4. Reason To Believe 5:15
G1. Born In The U.S.A. 6:07
G2. Seeds 5:13
G3. The River 11:37
H1. War 4:51
H2. Darlington County 5:12
H3. Working On The Highway 3:59
H4. The Promised Land 5:32
I1. Cover Me 6:58
I2. I'm On Fire 4:23
I3. Bobby Jean 4:27
I4. My Hometown 5:08
J1. Born To Run 5:02
J2. No Surrender 4:42
J3. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out 4:18
J4. Jersey Girl 6:31

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details