Depeche Mode - The Best Of (Volume 1)

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £45.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £45.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

3LP 2019 Repress. Records are NM no obvious signs of wear. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Original thick card inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  2019
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         New Wave, Synth-pop

Track List

A1. Personal Jesus
A2. Just Can't Get Enough
A3. Everything Counts
B1. Enjoy The Silence
B2. Shake The Disease
B3. See You
C1. It's No Good
C2. Strangelove
C3. Suffer Well
D1. Dream On
D2. People Are People
D3. Martyr
E1. Walking In My Shoes
E2. I Feel You
E3. Precious
F1. Master And Servant
F2. New Life
F3. Never Let Me Down Again

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details