Ed Sheeran - ÷ (Divide)

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Record is NM minor signs of use. Sleeve is NM edges and spine are clean. Inner is NM no splits. Labels are NM bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  03 Mar 2017
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock

Track List

A1. Eraser 3:46
A2. Castle On The Hill 4:21
A3. Dive 3:57
A4. Shape Of You 3:51
B1. Perfect 4:22
B2. Galway Girl 2:49
B3. Happier 3:26
B4. New Man 3:07
C1. Hearts Don't Break Around Here 4:07
C2. What Do I Know? 3:55
C3. How Would You Feel (Paean) 4:38
C4. Supermarket Flowers 3:37
D1. Barcelona 3:09
D2. Bibia Be Ye Ye 2:54
D3. Nancy Mulligan 2:56
D4. Save Myself 4:04

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details