Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Record is VG+ minor light hairlines. Sleeve is NM edges and spine are clean. Original paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  12 Jul 2019
Genre:       Hip Hop, Pop
Style:         Pop Rap

Track List

A1. Beautiful People
A2. South Of The Border
A3. Cross Me
A4. Take Me Back To London
B1. Best Part Of Me
B2. I Don't Care
B3. Antisocial
B4. Remember The Name
C1. Feels
C2. Put It All On Me
C3. Nothing On You
C4. I Don't Want Your Money
D1. 1000 Nights
D2. Way To Break My Heart
D3. Blow

Data provided by Discogs
View full details