Elkie Brooks - The Collection

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve has some minor wear and tear. Record has some slight scuffing which does not effect play

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1987
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Vocal

Track List

A1. Where Do We Go From Here
A2. Try A Little Love
A3. Be Positive
A4. The Heartache Is On
A5. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
A6. Pearl's A Singer
B1. Mojo Hannah
B2. Rock And Roll Circus
B3. Night Bird
B4. Putting My Heart On The Line
B5. Dream Dealer
B6. He's A Rebel
C1. Shooting Star
C2. If You Leave Me Now
C3. Too Much Between Us
C4. Viva La Money
C5. Night Run
C6. Stay With Me
D1. Don't Cry Out Loud
D2. Goin' Back
D3. Loving Arms
D4. Lilac Wine
D5. Crossfire
D6. Fool If You Think It's Over

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details