Ezra Collective - Where I’m Meant To Be

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Mercury Nominated

Ezra Collective's "Where I'm Meant To Be" is a breathtaking musical journey that seamlessly fuses jazz, Afrobeat, and contemporary grooves, creating a vibrant and soulful sonic landscape. This album is an extraordinary display of the London-based collective's remarkable talent and genre-defying creativity. From the infectious rhythms of "Space is the Place" to the introspective beauty of "Remember in Reverie," each track unfolds like a chapter in a sonic story, inviting listeners to lose themselves in its rich, multilayered soundscapes. With their virtuosic instrumentation and a deep understanding of rhythm and melody, Ezra Collective showcases their ability to push boundaries while staying true to their roots. "Where I'm Meant To Be" is not just an album; it's a musical revelation that speaks to the heart and soul, making it an essential addition to any music lover's collection. Immerse yourself in the mesmerizing world of Ezra Collective and let "Where I'm Meant To Be" be your passport to a transcendental auditory experience.

Ezra Collective - Where I’m Meant To BeTracklist

1 - Life Goes On (Feat. Sampa the Great)
2 - Victory Dance
3 - No Confusion (Feat. Kojey Radical)
4 - Welcome to My World
5 - Togetherness
6 - Ego Killah
7 - Smile
8 - Live Strong
9 - Siesta (Feat. Emeli Sandé)
10 - Words By Steve
11 - Belonging
12 - Never the Same Again
13 - Words By TJ
14 - Love in Outer Space (Feat. Nao)

View full details