Florence + The Machine - Lungs

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Florence + The Machine presents their debut studio album, 'Lungs,' released in 2009. This LP showcases Florence Welch's powerhouse vocals and the band's unique blend of indie rock and baroque pop influences. With anthemic tracks like 'Dog Days Are Over' and 'You've Got the Love,' 'Lungs' is a timeless classic that captivates listeners with its emotional depth and dynamic sound.

1 Dog Days Are Over
2 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3 I'm Not Calling You A Liar
4 Howl
5 Kiss With A Fist
6 Girl With One Eye
7 Drumming Song
8 Between Two Lungs
9 Cosmic Love
10 My Boy Builds Coffins
11 Hurricane Drunk
12 Blinding
13 You’ve Got The Love
View full details