Hank Williams With His Drifting Cowboys - More Rare Radio Programmes

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1986
Genre:       Folk World & Country
Style:         Country, Folk

Track List

A1. Hank Williams - Happy Rovin' Cowboy
A2. Hank Williams - Wedding Bells
A3. Hank Williams - Lovesick Blues
A4. Jerry Rivers - Joe Clark
A5. Hank & Audrey - Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies
A6. Jerry Rivers - Sally Goodin
B1. Hank Williams - You're Gonna Change Or I'm Gonna Leave
B2. Miss Audrey - There's A Bluebird On Your Windowsill
B3. Jerry Rivers - Fire On The Mountain
B4. Hank Williams - Tramp On The Street
C1. Hank Williams - Happy Rovin' Cowboy
C2. Hank Williams - I'm A Long Gone Daddy
C3. Miss Audrey - I'm Telling You
C4. Jerry Rivers - Bill Cheatham
C5. Hank Williams - When God Comes And Gathers His Jewels
C6. Jerry Rivers - Sally Goodin
D1. Hank Williams - Lost Highway
D2. Hank & Audrey - I Wanna Live And Love Always
D3. Jerry Rivers - Bile Them Cabbage Down
D4. Hank Williams - I'll Have A New Body
D5. Robert McNett - Fingers On Fire

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details