Kate Bush - Remastered In Vinyl IV

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £75.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £75.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Outer box is NM. Records are NM no obvious signs of wear. Sleeves are NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  30 Nov 2018
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Art Rock, Alternative Rock, Pop Rock

Track List

. 12" Mixes
A1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A2. The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
B1. Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
B2. Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
B3. Experiment IV (Extended Mix)
. The Other Side 1
C1. Walk Straight Down The Middle
C2. You Want Alchemy
C3. Be Kind To My Mistakes
C4. Lyra
C5. Under The Ivy
D1. Experiment IV
D2. Ne T’Enfuis Pas
D3. Un Baiser D’Enfant
D4. Burning Bridge
D5. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix
. The Other Side 2
E1. Home For Christmas
E2. One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
E3. I’m Still Waiting
E4. Warm And Soothing
E5. Show A Little Devotion
F1. Passing Through Air
F2. Humming
F3. Ran Tan Waltz
F4. December Will Be Magic Again
F5. Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal From ‘The Whole Story’)
. In Others' Words
G1. Rocket Man
G2. Sexual Healing
G3. Mná na hÉireann
G4. My Lagan Love
H1. The Man I Love
H2. Brazil (Sam Lowry's First Dream)
H3. The Handsome Cabin Boy
H4. Lord Of The Reedy River
H5. Candle In The Wind

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details