King Krule - 6 Feet Beneath The Moon

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $37.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

King Krule's '6 Feet Beneath The Moon' introduces listeners to the raw, gritty world of Archy Marshall's musical alter ego. Released in 2013, the album is a sonic exploration of post-punk, jazz, and blues, with Marshall's deep, crooning vocals at the forefront. Tracks like 'Easy Easy' and 'Baby Blue' showcase King Krule's ability to blend lo-fi aesthetics with poetic lyricism, creating a haunting and atmospheric debut that resonates with a sense of urban melancholy.

1 Easy easy
2 Border Line
3 Has This Hit?
4 Foreign 2
5 Ceiling
6 Baby Blue
7 Cementality
8 A Lizard State
9 Will I Come
10 Ocean Bed
11 Neptune Estate
12 The Krockadile
13 Out Getting Ribs
14 Bathed In Grey
View full details