Lana Del Ray - Born To Die

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £39.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £39.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

2LP. Immerse yourself in the melancholic allure of Lana Del Rey's "Born To Die." Released in 2012, this album introduced the world to Del Rey's captivating voice and cinematic songwriting. With its blend of dream pop and vintage aesthetics, "Born To Die" explores themes of love, longing, and the darker side of romance. From the haunting melodies of "Video Games" to the seductive allure of "Summertime Sadness," each track showcases Del Rey's unique vocal style and lyrical depth. "Born To Die" is a captivating journey through Del Rey's atmospheric world of nostalgia and introspection.

Track Listing:
1 Born To Die
2 Off To The Races
3 Blue Jeans
4 Video Games
5 Diet Mountain Dew
6 National Anthem
7 Dark Paradise
8 Radio
9 Carmen
10 Million Dollar Man
11 Summertime Sadness
12 This Is What Makes Us Girls
13 Without You
14 Lolita
15 Lucky Ones
View full details