LaVern Baker With Jackie Wilson - I'm Gonna Get You

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1987
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul

Track List

A1. Love Is Ending
A2. Born To Lose
A3. I Need You So
A4. Play It Fair
A5. Baby
A6. One Monkey Don't Stop The Show
A7. Please Don't Hurt Me
A8. Batman To The Rescue
B1. Think Twice
B2. Call Me Darling
B3. Nothing Like Being In Love
B4. I'm Gonna Get You
B5. Pledging My Love
B6. Let Me Belong To You
B7. I'm The One To Do It
B8. Baby Don't You Do It

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details