Little Richard - The Incredible Little Richard Sings His Greatest Hits Recorded Live

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG + bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll

Track List

A1. Introduction - Tutti Frutti
A2. Keep A Knockin'
A3. Rip It Up
A4. Jenny Jenny
A5. Bama Lama, Bama Loo
A6. Long Tall Sally
A7. Ready Teddy
A8. Slippin' And Slidin'
A9. True Fine Mama
B1. Bony Maronie
B2. Lucille
B3. Bring It On Home To Me
B4. Do You Feel It
B5. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details