Mary J. Blige - Love & Life

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    US  
Released:  2003
Genre:       Hip Hop
Style:         RnB/Swing

Track List

A1. Love & Life Intro 2:48
A2. Don't Go 4:28
A3. When We 3:36
A4. Not Today 4:13
A5. Finally Made It (Interlude) 1:39
B1. Ooh! 4:07
B2. Let Me Be The 1 4:40
B3. Love @ 1st Sight 5:18
B4. Willing & Waiting 4:19
C1. Free (Interlude) 2:04
C2. Friends 4:02
C3. Press On 4:17
C4. Feel Like Makin Love 4:42
D1. It's A Wrap 4:20
D2. Message In Our Music (Interlude) 1:49
D3. All My Love 4:16
D4. Special Part Of Me 4:33
D5. Ultimate Relationship (A.M.) 5:05

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details