New Order - Power, Corruption & Lies

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG minor light hairlines. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  May 1983
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         New Wave, Synth-pop, Post-Punk

Track List

A1. Age Of Consent
A2. We All Stand
A3. The Village
A4. 5 8 6
B1. Your Silent Face
B2. Ultraviolence
B3. Ecstasy
B4. Leave Me Alone

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details