New Order - State Of The Nation / Shame Of The Nation

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG + bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  Sep 1986
Genre:       Electronic
Style:         Electro, Synth-pop

Track List

A. State Of The Nation 6:31
AA. Shame Of The Nation 7:54

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details