NewOrder* - Republic

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Record is VG only due to a warp which does not effect play. Otherwise the record is NM no surface wear etc. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  2015-09-24
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:         Electro, Synth-pop, Indie Rock

Track List

A1. Regret
A2. World
A3. Ruined In A Day
A4. Spooky
A5. Everyone Everywhere
B1. Young Offender
B2. Liar
B3. Chemical
B4. Times Change
B5. Special
B6. Avalanche

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details