Ocean Colour Scene - Moseley Shoals

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

2019 Repress. Record is NM no obvious signs of wear. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  27 Sep 2019
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Alternative Rock, Britpop

Track List

A1. The Riverboat Song
A2. The Day We Caught The Train
A3. The Circle
B1. Lining Your Pockets
B2. Fleeting Mind
B3. 40 Past Midnight
C1. One For The Road
C2. It's My Shadow
C3. Policemen & Pirates
D1. The Downstream
D2. You've Got It Bad
D3. Get Away

Data provided by Discogs
View full details