Peter Gabriel - Peter Gabriel

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG + bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1982
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Prog Rock

Track List

A1. The Rhythm Of The Heat 5:10
A2. San Jacinto 6:20
A3. I Have The Touch 4:32
A4. The Family And The Fishing Net 7:00
B1. Shock The Monkey 5:23
B2. Lay Your Hands On Me 6:02
B3. Wallflower 6:30
B4. Kiss Of Life 4:15

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details