Radiohead - OK Computer OKNOTOK

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Introducing OKnotOK, a meticulously curated music experience that resurrects Radiohead's iconic third album, OK Computer, from the vaults of the past. Carefully salvaged from forgotten formats and revitalized from analog tapes, this deluxe edition, presented by XL Recordings, celebrates the album's original 1997 release while bringing you a mesmerizing blend of the original twelve tracks, cherished B-sides, and the long-sought treasures "I Promise," "Lift," and "Man Of War." Immerse yourself in the unparalleled sonic journey of OK Computer, lauded as a pivotal masterpiece in Radiohead's illustrious career, featuring hits like "Paranoid Android," "Karma Police," "Lucky," and "No Surprises." This definitive remastering ensures an audio experience that captivates the essence of the original, making OKnotOK a must-have for audiophiles and dedicated fans alike.

1 Airbag
2 Paranoid Android
3 Subterranean Homesick Alien
4 Exit Music (For A Film)
5 Let Down
6 Karma Police
7 Fitter Happier
8 Electioneering
9 Climbing Up The Walls
10 No Surprises
11 Lucky
12 The Tourist
13 I Promise
14 Man Of War
15 Lift
16 Lull
17 Meeting In The Aisle
18 Melatonin
19 A Reminder
20 Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2)
21 Pearly
22 Palo Alto
23 How I Made My Millions
View full details