Red Hot Chili Peppers - Greatest Hits

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £80.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £80.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Limited Edition Grey Vinyl. Record is NM no obvious signs of wear. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    US  
Released:  23 Feb 2016
Genre:       Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:         Alternative Rock, Funk Metal, Experimental

Track List

A1. Under The Bridge
A2. Give It Away
A3. Californication
A4. Scar Tissue
B1. Soul To Squeeze
B2. Otherside
B3. Suck My Kiss
B4. By The Way
C1. Parallel Universe
C2. Breaking The Girl
C3. My Friends
C4. Higher Ground
D1. Universally Speaking
D2. Road Trippin'
D3. Fortune Faded
D4. Save The Population

Data provided by Discogs
View full details