Saint Etienne - A Glimpse Of Stocking

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor superficial marks. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  23 Nov 2015
Genre:       Electronic, Pop
Style:         Synth-pop, Downtempo, Indie Pop, Ballad, Holiday

Track List

A1. Gonna Have A Party
A2. 21st Century Christmas
A3. Driving Home For Christmas
A4. Welcome Home
A5. Snowbound On The South Bank
A6. My Christmas Prayer
A7. I Don't Intend To Spend Christmas Without You
B1. Come On Christmas
B2. Through The Winter
B3. I Was Born On Christmas Day
B4. Fireside Favourite
B5. No Cure For The Common Christmas
B6. Wintertime Love
B7. Unwrap Me
B8. Snow

Data provided by Discogs
View full details