Sam Cooke - The Man And His Music

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price $11.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Records are VG some noticeable hairlines but plays great. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  1986
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul

Track List

A1. Touch The Hem Of His Garment 2:01
A2. That's Heaven To Me 2:01
A3. I'll Come Running Back To You 2:11
A4. You Send Me 2:45
A5. Win Your Love For Me 2:54
A6. Just For You 2:19
A7. Chain Gang 2:34
B1. When A Boy Falls In Love 2:40
B2. Only Sixteen 2:02
B3. Wonderful World 2:05
B4. Cupid 2:30
B5. Nothing Can Change This Love 2:35
B6. Rome Wasn't Built In A Day 2:28
B7. Love Will Find A Way 2:15
C1. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha 2:36
C2. Another Saturday Night 2:26
C3. Meet Me At Mary's Place 2:42
C4. Having A Party 2:26
C5. Good Times 2:26
C6. Twistin' The Night Away 2:40
C7. Shake 2:49
D1. Somebody Have Mercy 3:01
D2. Sad Mood 2:20
D3. Ain't That Good News 2:29
D4. Bring It On Home To Me 2:41
D5. Soothe Me 2:10
D6. That's Where It's At 2:37
D7. A Change Is Gonna Come 3:14

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details