Sharon Van Etten - Are We There

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl. No extras just the LP. Record is NM no obvious signs of wear. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    US  
Released:  26 May 2014
Genre:       Rock, Pop, Folk World & Country
Style:         Indie Rock

Track List

A1. Afraid Of Nothing 4:01
A2. Taking Chances 3:48
A3. Your Love Is Killing Me 6:14
A4. Our Love 3:49
A5. Tarifa 4:47
B1. I Love You But I'm Lost 4:12
B2. You Know Me Well 4:28
B3. Break Me 3:57
B4. Nothing Will Change 3:12
B5. I Know 3:31
B6. Every Time The Sun Comes Up 4:20

Data provided by Discogs
View full details