Sir Charles Thompson - For The Ears

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean, slight ring wear. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Records are VG+ minimal signs of use. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1979
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Bop

Track List

A1. For The Ears 11:11
A2. Oh Joe! 6:35
A3. Memories Of You 5:25
A4. Bop This 3:42
B1. Honeysuckle Rose 6:21
B2. Swingtime In The Rockies 4:00
B3. These Foolish Things 6:24
B4. Sweet Georgia Brown 4:05
C1. It's The Talk Of The Town 4:33
C2. Fore 6:55
C3. Dynaflow 4:49
C4. Under The Sweetheart Tree 5:26
C5. Ready For Freddie 3:00
D1. Sonny Howard's Blues 5:20
D2. Best By Test 2:52
D3. Hey There 5:13
D4. Love For Sale 6:23
D5. Stompin' At The Savoy 3:14
D6. Mr Sandman 2:48

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details