Ted Taylor - Keep Walking On

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1981-02-27
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Blues
Style:         Rhythm & Blues, Soul

Track List

A1. Everywhere I Go
A2. Days Are Dark
A3. Strange Things Happening
A4. (Hold On) I Got The Chills
A5. If I Don't See You Again
A6. Keep Walking On
A7. Miss You So
A8. It's Too Late
B1. She's Got A Munchy Tunchy
B2. Bread Box Of Love
B3. How's Your Love Life Baby
B4. Only The Lonely Knows
B5. Don't Be Slapping My Hand Buddy
B6. Houston Town
B7. I Need Your Love So Bad
B8. Keep What You Get (And Like It)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details