The Beatles - Love Songs

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG edges and spine have minor wear. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1977
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock, Beat

Track List

A1. Yesterday
A2. I'll Follow The Sun
A3. I Need You
A4. Girl
A5. In My Life
A6. Words Of Love
A7. Here, There And Everywhere
B1. Something
B2. And I Love Her
B3. If I Fell
B4. I'll Be Back
B5. Tell Me What You See
B6. Yes It Is
C1. Michelle
C2. It's Only Love
C3. You're Going To Lose That Girl
C4. Every Little Thing
C5. For No One
C6. She's Leaving Home
D1. The Long And Winding Road
D2. This Boy
D3. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
D4. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
D5. I Will
D6. P.S. I Love You

Data provided by Discogs
View full details