The Brown Bomber Steel Band And Lord Blackshirt - Night Life Trinidad

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG + bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1973
Genre:       Reggae
Style:         Steel Band, Calypso

Track List

A1. Steelwing
A2. Port Au Prince
A3. Woman's Figure
A4. Teardrop
A5. All Day, All Night
A6. Me Wanna Go Home
A7. Rum And Coca Cola
A8. Green Hill
B1. Island In The Sun
B2. Venezuela
B3. Miss Elsa
B4. Sweet Jamaica
B5. Oh! What A Night
B6. Lillian And The Dentist
B7. Maladie D'Amour
B8. Carnival In Trinidad

Data provided by Discogs
View full details