The Byrds - The Original Singles 1967-1969, Volume 2

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1982
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Psychedelic Rock, Country Rock

Track List

A1. My Back Pages 2:30
A2. Renaissance Fair 1:50
A3. Have You Seen Her Face 2:20
A4. Don't Make Waves 1:30
A5. Lady Friend 2:30
A6. Old John Robertson 1:50
A7. Goin' Back 3:23
A8. Change Is Now 3:17
B1. You Ain't Going Nowhere 2:48
B2. Artificial Energy 2:17
B3. I Am A Pilgrim 3:38
B4. Pretty Boy Floyd 2:35
B5. Bad Night At The Whiskey 3:20
B6. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man 3:42
B7. Lay Lady Lay 3:15
B8. Old Blue 3:21

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details