The Flying Pickets - Live At The Albany Empire!

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1982
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Doo Wop, Pop Rock, Soul, Vocal

Track List

A1. Da Doo Ron Ron
A2. Memories Are Made Of This
A3. The Girl Of My Best Friend
A4. Nouveaux Riches
A5. Shopping For Clothes
A6. Coral Island
A7. Summertime
A8. Not Fade Away
A9. Lady Madonna
B1. Red Stripes Recipe Of The Month
B2. Tracks Of My Tears
B3. Get Off My Cloud
B4. To Know Him Is To Love Him
B5. The Flying Pickets Roll Of Honour
B6. Walk Like A Man
B7. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
B8. Heard It Through The Grapevine

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details