The Shadows - Diamonds

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1990
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Instrumental

Track List

A1. Diamonds
A2. Imagine/Woman
A3. Theme From 'Missing'
A4. You Rescue Me
A5. Hats Off To Wally
A6. Nut Rocker
A7. (I'm Gonna Be Your) Guardian Angel
A8. Up Where We Belong
B1. This Ole House
B2. Africa
B3. Arty's Party
B4. Can't Play Your Game
B5. The Old Romantics
B6. Our Albert
B7. Cowboy Cafe
B8. We Don't Talk Anymore

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details