Various - How Music Sounds

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bold and clean. Record is VG . As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    US  
Released:  1981
Genre:       Classical
Style:         Classical, Baroque, Romantic, Impressionist, Modern

Track List

A1. Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Sergiu Comissiona - Roman Festivals (Excerpt) 4:49
A2. Leopold Stokowski And His Symphony Orchestra - Concerto Grosso In D Minor 3:31
A3. Musica Reservata - J'Ay Le Rebours 1:56
A4. Kenneth Cooper - Balletto From Ariodante 1:42
A5. Yale Quartet - String Quartet No. 16, Opus 135 3:07
A6. Heidi Lehwalder - Impromptu, Opus 86 (Excerpt) 1:11
A7. Mostly Mozart Orchestra, Johannes Somary - Symphony No. 100, "Military" 6:03
B1. Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Sergiu Comissiona - Symphony No. 4 In F Minor, Opus 36 (Excerpt) 2:30
B2. The American Symphony Orchestra, Leopold Stokowski - Serenade No. 10, K. 361 For 13 Wind Instruments 2:55
B3. Lili Kraus - Rumanian Folk Dances (1915) 4:31
B4. Anton Heiller - Chorale Prelude "Christ Lag In Todesbanden" 1:22
B5. Paula Robison - Syrinx For Solo Flute 2:46
B6. Alirio Díaz - Estudio XII
B7. Baltimore Symphony Orchestra, Sergiu Comissiona - Capriccio Espagnol (Excerpt) 3:16

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details