Various - Jake Porter's Combo Records' Story Volume 2 - The Blues

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1984
Genre:       Blues
Style:         Rhythm & Blues

Track List

A1. Robbin Ray - Baby Baby Take A Look
A2. Robbin Ray - It's A Lonesome Old World
A3. Robbin Ray - Girl Of My Dreams
A4. Robbin Ray - I Love My Baby
A5. Sherman Brooker - Cool Daddy's Blues
A6. Tal Carter - Echo Blues
A7. Tal Carter - Mad As A Man Can Be
A8. Joe Houston - The Things We Used To Do
B1. The Young Woolf - I Tried
B2. The Young Woolf - Worries & Troubles
B3. Chuck Higgins - Cotton Picker
B4. Cledus Harrison, Floyd Turnham Band - Beer Drinkin' Woman
B5. Gus Jenkins - I Been Working
B6. Gus Jenkins - I Miss My Baby
B7. Mamie Ree - You Lied
B8. Mamie Ree - Caught

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details