Various - Leather & Lace

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1990
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock, Classic Rock

Track List

A1. Queen - I Want It All 3:58
A2. Pat Benatar - All Fired Up 4:08
A3. Alice Cooper (2) - Poison 4:25
A4. Will To Power - Baby I Love Your Way / Freebird 4:04
A5. Eric Clapton - Behind The Mask 3:39
A6. Girlschool - Race With The Devil 2:49
A7. Ram Jam - Black Betty 3:55
A8. Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse Of The Heart 4:27
A9. Meat Loaf - Dead Ringer For Love 4:20
B1. Stevie Nicks - Stop Draggin' My Heart Around 3:59
B2. Robert Plant - Big Log 5:01
B3. Tina Turner - Private Dancer 4:01
B4. Foreigner - I Want To Know What Love Is 4:53
B5. Laura Branigan - Self Control 4:02
B6. Joe Satriani - Big Bad Moon 4:37
B7. Black Velvette - Crazy On You 4:22
B8. Marillion - Kayleigh 3:32

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details