Various - Nite Flite 3 (Being With You)

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minor signs of use.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1990
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Funk

Track List

A1. Smokey Robinson - Being With You
A2. Nicole J McCloud, Timmy Thomas - New York Eyes
A3. The S.O.S. Band - Just Be Good To Me
A4. Alexander O'Neal - A Broken Heart Can Mend
A5. Alyson Williams - I Need Your Lovin'
A6. Mtume - Juicy Fruit
A7. Heatwave - Always And Forever
A8. J.T. Taylor, Regina Belle - All I Want Is Forever
B1. Billy Griffin - Hold Me Tighter In The Rain
B2. Luther Vandross - Never Too Much
B3. Billy Paul - Me And Mrs Jones
B4. The Isley Brothers - Between The Sheets
B5. The Temptations - Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
B6. David A. Stewart, Candy Dulfer - Lily Was Here
B7. Bobby Brown - Rock Wit' Cha

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details