Various - Now That's What I Call Music II

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve is VG due to indents and edge wear. Blank paper inners are VG+ no splits or tears. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG multiple hairlines causing minor disruption. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1984
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Vocal

Track List

A1. Queen - Radio Ga Ga
A2. Nik Kershaw - Wouldn't It Be Good
A3. Thompson Twins - Hold Me Now
A4. Matt Bianco - Get Out Of Your Lazy Bed
A5. Carmel (2) - More, More, More
A6. Madness - Michael Caine
A7. The Flying Pickets - Only You
B1. Nena - 99 Red Balloons
B2. Cyndi Lauper - Girls Just Want To Have Fun
B3. Tracey Ullman - My Guy's Mad At Me
B4. Matthew Wilder - Break My Stride
B5. Julia And Company - Breakin' Down (Sugar Samba)
B6. Joe Fagin - That's Living Alright
B7. Hot Chocolate - I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I)
B8. Snowy White - Bird Of Paradise
C1. Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Relax
C2. Eurythmics - Here Comes The Rain Again
C3. Howard Jones - What Is Love?
C4. The Smiths - What Difference Does It Make?
C5. Fiction Factory - (Feels Like) Heaven
C6. Re-Flex (2) - The Politics Of Dancing
C7. Thomas Dolby - Hyperactive
C8. China Crisis - Wishful Thinking
D1. David Bowie - Modern Love
D2. Culture Club - It's A Miracle
D3. The Rolling Stones - Undercover Of The Night
D4. Big Country - Wonderland
D5. Slade - Run Runaway
D6. Duran Duran - New Moon On Monday
D7. Paul McCartney - Pipes Of Peace

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details