Various - Out Now!

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve is VG minor wear to edge and spine, no splits . Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minimal surface wear.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1985
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:         Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Soul

Track List

A1. Tears For Fears - Everybody Wants To Rule The World 4:05
A2. Glenn Frey - The Heat Is On 3:42
A3. David Grant, Jaki Graham - Could It Be I'm Falling In Love 4:03
A4. Jermaine Jackson - Do What You Do 4:10
A5. Kool & The Gang - Fresh 3:30
A6. Phyllis Nelson - Move Closer 4:08
A7. Pat Benatar - Love Is A Battlefield 4:08
B1. Go West - We Close Our Eyes 3:45
B2. Bronski Beat, Marc Almond - I Feel Love (Medley) 4:32
B3. Nik Kershaw - The Riddle 3:48
B4. Paul Hardcastle - 19 3:36
B5. The Colourfield - Thinking Of You 3:26
B6. David Cassidy - The Last Kiss 4:28
B7. Sharpe & Numan - Change Your Mind 4:00
C1. Thompson Twins - Lay Your Hands On Me 4:05
C2. The Damned - Grimly Fiendish 3:46
C3. Change - Let's Go Together 3:32
C4. Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Don't Come Around Here No More 4:19
C5. Godley & Creme - Cry 3:54
C6. New Edition - Cool It Now 4:01
C7. Kim Wilde - Rage To Love 3:46
D1. Billy Bragg - Between The Wars 2:27
D2. Killing Joke - Love Like Blood 4:20
D3. Meat Loaf - Piece Of The Action 3:48
D4. Los Lobos - Don't Worry Baby 2:43
D5. Sal Solo - Music And You 3:40
D6. Alvin Stardust - Got A Little Heartache 3:40
D7. The Kane Gang - Gun Law 3:55

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details