Various - Reservoir Dogs OST

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Immerse yourself in the gritty and iconic world of Quentin Tarantino's "Reservoir Dogs" with the film's unforgettable soundtrack, a sonic journey that mirrors the film's intensity and stylish mayhem. Filled with a curated selection of eclectic tracks ranging from the soulful strains of "Little Green Bag" by George Baker to the timeless cool of "Stuck in the Middle with You" by Stealers Wheel, this soundtrack serves as the sonic backbone to the film's unique narrative. Each song is meticulously chosen to enhance the tension and intrigue, creating a visceral and unforgettable experience. The "Reservoir Dogs" soundtrack is more than a collection of songs; it's a playlist that immerses you in the criminal underworld of Tarantino's vision, capturing the essence of the film's cult status and forever tying these classic tracks to the cinematic masterpiece they helped shape. Whether you're a cinephile or a music enthusiast, this soundtrack is a visceral and timeless journey into the heart of one of cinema's most celebrated and influential films.

1 And Now Little Green Bag…
2 Little Green Bag
3 Rock Flock of Five
4 Hooked On a Feeling
5 Bohemiath
6 I Gotcha
7 Magic Carpet Ride
8 Madonna Speech
9 Fool for Love
10 Super Sounds
11 Stuck in the Middle With You
12 Harvest Moon
13 Let's Get a Taco
14 Keep On Truckin'
15 Coconut
16 Home of Rock
View full details