Viktor Vaughn (MF DOOM) - Vaudeville Villain

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price $50.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $50.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Enter the underground world of Vaudeville Villain with Viktor Vaughn (MF DOOM), an album that follows the gritty adventures of a masked vigilante through the mean streets of New York City. From the gritty boom-bap of "Vaudeville Villain" to the menacing swagger of "Lickupon," this album captivates listeners with its vivid storytelling and infectious beats. With its clever wordplay and dark humor, "Vaudeville Villain" offers a fresh take on the superhero narrative, blending elements of hip-hop, comic books, and film noir into a captivating sonic experience. Whether you're a fan of MF DOOM or simply appreciate great storytelling, "Vaudeville Villain" is sure to leave a lasting impression with its bold vision and undeniable authenticity.

1 Overture (Introlude)
2 Vaudeville Villain
3 Lickupon
4 The Drop
5 Lactose and Lecithin
6 A Dead Mouse
7 Rae Dawn
8 Let Me Watch
9 Open Mic Nite, Pt. 1 (Feat. Lord Sear, Brother Sambuca, Rodan & Louis Logic)
10 Saliva
11 Modern Day Mugging
12 Open Mic Nite, Pt. 2 (Feat. Lord Sear, AJ Ready & Creature)
13 Never Dead
14 Pop Shot
15 Mr. Clean
16 G.M.C.
17 Change the Beat (12' Version)
View full details