Wings - Wings Over America

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £40.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £40.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Brand new sealed.

Release Notes

Country:    Czech Republic  
Released:  12 Jul 2019
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock, Ballad

Track List

A1. Venus And Mars / Rock Show / Jet 10:21
A2. Let Me Roll It 3:45
A3. Spirit Of Ancient Egypt 4:06
A4. Medicine Jar 4:07
B1. Maybe I'm Amazed 5:21
B2. Call Me Back Again 5:16
B3. Lady Madonna 2:38
B4. The Long And Winding Road 4:29
B5. Live And Let Die 3:21
C1. Picasso's Last Words 1:54
C2. Richard Cory 3:05
C3. Bluebird 3:44
C4. I've Just Seen A Face 2:10
C5. Blackbird 2:27
C6. Yesterday 1:56
D1. You Gave Me The Answer 2:06
D2. Magneto And Titanium Man 3:21
D3. Go Now 3:47
D4. My Love 4:15
D5. Listen To What The Man Said 3:33
E1. Let 'Em In 4:09
E2. Time To Hide 4:57
E3. Silly Love Songs 6:04
E4. Beware My Love 4:59
F1. Letting Go 4:34
F2. Band On The Run 5:30
F3. Hi, Hi, Hi 3:49
F4. Soily 5:47

Data provided by Discogs
View full details