A Tribe Called Quest - Midnight Marauders

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

Immerse yourself in the golden age of hip-hop with A Tribe Called Quest's "Midnight Marauders". This classic album combines jazz-infused beats with socially conscious lyrics, cementing its status as a cornerstone of the genre.

Track List:
1. Midnight Marauders Tour Guide
2. Steve Biko (Stir It Up)
3. Award Tour
4. 8 Million Stories
5. Sucka Nigga
6. Midnight
7. We Can Get Down
8. Electric Relaxation
9. Clap Your Hands
10. Oh My God
11. Keep It Rollin'
12. Chase, Pt. 2
13. Lyrics to Go
14. God Lives Through

View full details