Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Embark on a transcendent musical journey with ABBA's magnum opus, "GOLD." This iconic compilation album stands as a testament to the Swedish pop sensation's unparalleled ability to craft timeless hits. Featuring an array of infectious melodies, captivating harmonies, and dance-inducing beats, "GOLD" encapsulates the very essence of ABBA's chart-topping career. From the euphoria of "Dancing Queen" to the introspective allure of "The Winner Takes It All," each track on this album is a gem, inviting listeners to relish in the joyous celebration of pop perfection that has defined and transcended generations.

1 Dancing Queen
2 Knowing Me, Knowing You
3 Take A Chance On Me
4 Mamma Mia
5 Lay All Your Love On Me
6 Super Trouper
7 I Have A Dream
8 The Winner Takes It All
9 Money, Money, Money
10 S.O.S.
11 Chiquitita
12 Fernando
13 Voulez - Vous
14 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
15 Does Your Mother Know
16 One Of Us
17 The Name Of The Game
18 Thank You For The Music
19 Waterloo
View full details