Alexandre Desplat - Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows Part 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £100.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £100.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Record is NM no obvious signs of wear. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  11 Dec 2020
Genre:       Electronic, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Score, Modern Classical

Track List

A1. Lily's Theme
A2. The Tunnel
A3. Underworld
A4. Gringotts
A5. Dragon Flight
A6. Neville
B1. A New Headmaster
B2. Panic Inside Hogwarts
B3. Statues
B4. The Grey Lady
B5. In The Chamber Of Secrets
B6. Battlefield
C1. The Diadem
C2. Broomsticks And Fire
C3. Courtyard Apocalypse
C4. Snape's Demise
C5. Severus And Lily
C6. Harry's Sacrifice
D1. The Resurrection Stone
D2. Harry Surrenders
D3. Procession
D4. Neville The Hero
D5. Showdown
D6. Voldemort's End
D7. A New Beginning

Data provided by Discogs
View full details