Amy Winehouse - Back In Black

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Amy Winehouse's soul-baring masterpiece, "Back to Black," transcends the boundaries of conventional music, offering a raw and emotionally charged odyssey into the depths of love, loss, and addiction. With her distinct voice and the fusion of jazz and R&B elements, Winehouse paints a vivid tapestry of vulnerability and authenticity. This Grammy-winning album stands as an unapologetic exploration of the human experience, capturing the essence of heartbreak and resilience with a haunting beauty that resonates far beyond its time.

1 Rehab
2 You Know I'm No Good
3 Me and Mr Jones
4 Just Friends
5 Back to Black
6 Love Is a Losing Game
7 Tears Dry On Their Own
8 Wake Up Alone
9 Some Unholy War
10 He Can Only Hold Her
11 Addicted
View full details