Benny Goodman - Roll 'Em, Volume 1

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ small mark front centre bottom. Original printed paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minimal signs of use. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  1987
Genre:       Jazz
Style:         Swing

Track List

A1. Down South Camp Meeting 2:57
A2. You Turned The Tables On Me 2:51
A3. Jam Session 2:39
A4. Ridin' High 2:33
A5. St. Louis Blues 4:59
A6. Roll 'Em 4:14
A7. There'll Be Some Changes Made 2:45
A8. Night And Day 2:49
B1. One Sweet Letter From You 3:21
B2. I've Been There Before 3:22
B3. Make With The Kisses 2:44
B4. I Thought About You 2:32
B5. Bluebirds In The Moonlight 3:09
B6. Peace, Brother! 2:37
B7. Beyond The Moon 2:50
B8. Honeysuckle Rose 3:00

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details